Cenweld Corp is your Ohio based Truck Equipment Headquarters. Snow Plows, Lifts, Service Bodies and more!
Cenweld Corp. Home Page Cenweld Truck Equipment Products Cenweld Commercial Truck Parts and Service About Cenweld Corporation Completed Truck Work Performed by Cenweld Get in touch with Cenweld

Contact Us

Cenweld Corporation
4502 Boyce Parkway
Stow, Ohio, 44224

Office: (330) 923-9717
Toll Free: (800) 669-0599
Fax: (330) 923-5872

General Email: cenweld@cenweld.com

Jim Gardner, Production Manager
jgardner@cenweld.com

Dave Ruman, Parts Manager
parts@cenweld.com

Darrell Semick Jr, Outside Sales Coordinator
216-645-0408
Dsemick@cenweld.com

Daniel Mitocky, Internet/Inside
Sales Coordinator
216-645-6344
Dmitocky@Cenweld.com

Jim Burkhammer, Outside Sales
330-421-6489
Jburkhammer@cenweld.com

Need driving directions?

Please type your address in the box below for directions.

Question & Quote Form

Please use the form below if you would like more information or a quote on any of our product lines. A representative of Cenweld will contact you soon. Thank you!


NTEA website

4502 Boyce Parkway, Stow, Ohio, 44224
Phone: (330) 923-9717 | Toll Free: (800) 669-0599 | Fax: (330) 923-5872

Copyright © 2017 Cenwled Corp.
Designed & Maintained by Lone Wolf Media Design